Testimonials & Reviews

Alisha Bhatia, ND

Board Certified & Licensed Naturopathic Doctor located in Temecula, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Alisha Bhatia always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alisha Bhatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dione M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very attentive and passionate about her patients.
Terri D.
Submitted 11/15/19
I came in with a Groupon and was treated as if I had been a patient for years. Very friendly environment. Dr. Alisha was positive and listened to me and gave me so areas to study up on for my situation. Anyone who is willing to give you the green light to study something on your own, without pushing their own product at you is impressive to me.
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Alisha is a wonderful Doctor and I appreciate her knowledge, experience and the way she cares for her patients. She genuinely cares and has made a huge impact!
Taylor T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Lovely experience. Dr. Alisha was very thorough and I feel she helped me a lot after just one visit.
John G.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was a great experience!!
Debbie B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always a great experience.
Michele C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Alisha for years, although it has been quite a while since I’d been in, I’m looking forward to regular visit with her again. She’s a good listener and gives feedback that is straightforward and informative. She’s a wealth of knowledge!
Joanne B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very helpful!
Elena C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very knowledgeable, and nice, i cant wait to start my treatment with her
Tony T.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Alisha is amazing! I recommend her services to all of my friends and family as well as my entire gym membership of 120 athletes. She is very informative, well spoken and completely professional in what she does. I feel incredible mentally, emotionally and physically in the 2+ years that I have been under her care. Thanks Dr. A for being AMAZING ‼️‼️
Lisa E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Alisha is truly an answer to our prayers. She has helped my husband and I with our health issues when conventional medicine felt hopeless. We greatly appreciate the time that she takes to find the root of the problem. We highly recommend Dr. Alisha if you are seeking a kind and knowledgeable doctor!
Melodee L.
Submitted 07/18/19
I've never had a Dr seem so interested in me as a person or my health. I sincerely appreciate the time Dr Alisha spent, all the questions that were asked to try and get to the root of my issues.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always a great experience. Alisha is knowledgeable and caring.
Shauna K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Alisha Bhatia is the best! She is so thoughtful and thorough. I’ve been struggling with symptoms that no dr could pinpoint for quite some time. No one would listen, just kept telling me I was fine. She is compassionate and listens and her remedies work! I’ll never go to another dr again.. she is the best!