Testimonials & Reviews

Alisha Bhatia, ND

Board Certified & Licensed Naturopathic Doctor located in Temecula, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Alisha Bhatia always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alisha Bhatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julieta H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Alisha is caring, and I feel I’m in the best hands with my health care.
Gina S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I love how the Dr took REAL time with me!!! I felt valued!! Thank you.
Celia P.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was impressed when I spoke with Dr. Bhatia she listen to my concerns and will probably be going to see her. Thank you Dr. Bhatia
Dede M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Alisha is very knowledgeable, understanding and respectful. She takes the time to truly listen and looks for solutions to my autoimmune health issues. I value her whole health view and look forward to working with her on each visit. I highly recommend her and her office.
PAUL S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent advise & very attentive.
Tony T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr A is the very best! My health and well-being are in the best of hands. I continue to recommend her to all of my athletes at the gym I own. Thanks Dr. A!!!
Mary H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Love Dr.Alisha , I will be going back !
Michael O.
Submitted 05/30/20
My wife Deborah is a new patient of Dr Alisha's. Yet even after one consultation, Deborah has gotten relief from some of her symptoms, using the supplements prescribed by Dr Alisha. From our virtual meeting with Dr Alisha we both feel that she is genuinely concerned and determined to guide Deborah back onto the road to health.
Felicia D.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr.Alisha is a God send. She knows her craft & takes her position as a health care professional seriously. She has compassion that is much needed in this industry which is a lost art. What l like about her most is that she is a good listener. You are not treated like you’re a number,but a person.
Rudy N.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Alisha is the best!!
Michael R.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Alisha listens to your health concerns and provides a detailed, well rounded approach to attack them. Definitely recommended!
Maria P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Our experience with Dr. Bhatia has been exceptional. She is very understanding and interested in our concerns. My mother was found with a lump on her breast and we wanted to try to approach this on a more natural basis. Since our initial phone consultation, Dr. Bhatia explained our options and was really helpful and insightful as to how we should approach this situation. I'm very happy to have found her and her willingness to work with us in trying to get the most accurate diagnosis for my mom without having my mom feel overwhelmed. I'm very glad to have met you Dr. Bhatia and we look forward to keep working with you.
Danielle W.
Submitted 02/23/20
In just one phone consultation, I received more information and direction from Dr. Bhatia than I have in a year of specialist visits. She’s giving me hope that I can live a healthy life without lifelong pain and medication. I’m excited to learn from her.
Paul S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Bhatia was very informative and gave a lot of good information. I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking holistic advise.
Christine C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Working with Dr Alisha has been a great experience. She is caring and really listens, providing relevant feedback. I never felt rushed and always felt understood. It was nice to work with a Doctor who truly cares and doesn't just throw a medication at your symptoms, but takes the person, as a whole, when treating you. She was a pleasure to work with and I will continue doing so.
Melinda G.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great, so glad to meet Dr Bhatia. Professional, practical and sincere. Look forward to working with her.
Julie W.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Alisha is caring and always spends whatever time is needed with you. She shows true compassion towards her patients.
Grace R.
Submitted 12/11/19
She is very thorough and I am looking forward to seeing her
Fred K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Alisha was very attentive and was willing to see me on very short notice. I was pleased with the experience in her office.
Dione M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very attentive and passionate about her patients.